forbot
RUB
Products catalog : Gabdrashitova R.G., IP : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
+7 (950) 735-21-86
Gabdrashitova R.G., IP
  • Gabdrashitova R.G., IP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Women's shirts
In stock 
The company sells wholesale t-shirts children's own production of natural raw cotton. We are looking for partners in the regions, we are waiting for your calls
Group: Kids T-Shirts
Skin of a reindeer
In stock 
Price:
2000 RUB
We offer the Skin of a reindeer to realization wholesale Many designers are convinced that the skin of such noble animal as a deer will serve as the fine choice concerning registration of this or that room. As for its characteristics, on the properties the dressed skin of a deer is softer, refined...
Group: Animal leathers
Dumplings Royal
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1.01 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 0.99 RUB/pkg  - from 10 pkg
We offer you our unique product only from meat, no additives, our dumplings "royal." we grow cattle -2000 heads of sheep for the manufacture of our products - 2500 pigs, horses - 700 goals. As a part of our product only meat, salt, additives and luk.Bez soi.Nashi animals graze on saline meadows...
Group: Pelmeny
Cutlets Favourite frozen
In stock 
We offer you gentle cutlets. For production of our production we grow up KRS of-2000 heads, sheep - 2500 heads, horses - 700 heads. As a part of our production only meat, salt, onions. Without additives and soy. Our animals are grazed on saline meadows on the bank of the river of Angara...
Group: Meat semi-finished products
VENISON
In stock 
The company offers venison Yamal, hulks, half carcasses. Wholesale. On all questions to address by phone +7(950)7352186. 89221088412 (WhatsApp, Viber)
Group: Game meat
REINDEER HORNS
In stock 
The company offers reindeer horns. To specify all questions by phone +7 (950) 7352186.
Group: Hunting trophies
BURROS
In stock 
Price:
20698.65 RUB
burros of all age and colors are on sale. healthy imparted. vetsvidetelstvo. inexpensive delivery.
Group: Donkeys
Frozen semi-finished meat, homemade ravioli Royal
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1.01 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 0.99 RUB/pkg  - from 10 pkg
We offer you our unique product only from meat, no additives, our dumplings "royal." we grow cattle -2000 heads of sheep for the manufacture of our products - 2500 pigs, horses - 700 goals. As a part of our product only meat, salt, additives and luk.Bez soi.Nashi animals graze on saline meadows...
Group: Frozen Foods
Homemade dumplings Royal, frozen semi-finished products.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1.01 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 0.99 RUB/pkg  - from 10 pkg
We offer you our unique product only from meat, no additives, our dumplings "royal." we grow cattle -2000 heads of sheep for the manufacture of our products - 2500 pigs, horses - 700 goals. As a part of our product only meat, salt, additives and luk.Bez soi.Nashi animals graze on saline meadows...
Group: Pelmeny
Dumplings Royal natural, frozen semi-finished products,
In stock 
We offer you our unique product only from meat, no additives, our dumplings "royal." we grow cattle -2000 heads of sheep for the manufacture of our products - 2500 pigs, horses - 700 goals. As a part of our product only meat, salt, additives and luk.Bez soi.Nashi animals graze on saline meadows...
Group: Frozen Foods
Dumplings Royal home, frozen semi-finished products,
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1.01 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 0.99 RUB/pkg  - from 10 pkg
We offer you our unique product only from meat, no additives, our dumplings "royal." we grow cattle -2000 heads of sheep for the manufacture of our products - 2500 pigs, horses - 700 goals. As a part of our product only meat, salt, additives and luk.Bez soi.Nashi animals graze on saline meadows...
Group: Frozen Foods
Deer skins
In stock 
Price:
2000 RUB
We suggest to implement wholesale reindeer skin Many designers believe that the skin of such a noble animal like a deer will serve as an excellent choice regarding the processing of a room. With respect to its performance, then on the properties dressed deer skin is softer, sophisticated in...
Group: Genuine leather
Deerskin
In stock 
Price:
2000 RUB
We suggest to implement wholesale reindeer skin Many designers believe that the skin of such a noble animal like a deer will serve as an excellent choice regarding the processing of a room. With respect to its performance, then on the properties dressed deer skin is softer, sophisticated in...
Group: Animal leathers
Dumplings Frozen semi-finished products
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1.01 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 0.99 RUB/pkg  - from 10 pkg
We offer you our unique product only from meat, no additives, our dumplings "royal." we grow cattle -2000 heads of sheep for the manufacture of our products - 2500 pigs, horses - 700 goals. As a part of our product only meat, salt, additives and luk.Bez soi.Nashi animals graze on saline meadows...
Group: Pelmeny
Tender meatballs Frozen semi-finished products
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1.01 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 0.99 RUB/pkg  - from 2 pkg
We are offering to you cutlet "gentle." we grow cattle -2000 heads of sheep for the manufacture of our products - 2500 pigs, horses - 700 goals. As a part of our product only meat, salt, additives and luk.Bez soi.Nashi animals graze on saline meadows on the banks of the Angara River, so the meat...
Group: Meat semi-finished products

Description

Products catalog Gabdrashitova R.G., IP, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Габдрашитова Р.Г., ИП : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
+7 (950) 735-21-86
Габдрашитова Р.Г., ИП

Каталог товаров

Ветприпараты в. Ветеринарной клинике Гармония в Челябинске
В наличии 
Ветеринарная клиника «Гармония» Адрес: г. Челябинск, ул. Воровского 61б, +79925052380; +7351 602-702-2, ПРИЁМ ВЕТЕРИНАРНОГО ВРАЧА Консультация без животного ......................................................................................................................... 200р Приём...
Группа: Ветеринарные препараты
Футболка детская
В наличии 
Компания реализует оптом футболки детские собственного производства из натурального сырья хлопок . Ищем партнеров в регионах , ждем ваших обращений
Группа: Детские футболки
Шкура северного оленя
В наличии 
Цена:
2000 RUB
Предлагаем к реализации оптом Шкуру северного оленя Многие дизайнеры убеждены в том, что шкура такого благородного животного как олень послужит прекрасным выбором в отношении оформления того или иного помещения. Что касается ее характеристик, то по своим свойствам выделанная шкура оленя более...
Группа: Шкуры, кожи животных
Пельмени Королевские
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1.01 RUB
Опт:
  • 0.99 RUB/уп.  - от 10 уп.
Предлагаем Вам наш уникальный продукт только из мяса, без добавок, наши пельмени "королевские". Для изготовления нашей продукции мы выращиваем КРС -2000 голов, овец - 2500 голов, лошадей - 700 голов. В составе нашей продукции только мясо, соль, лук.Без добавок и сои.Наши животные пасутся на...
Группа: Пельмени
Котлеты Любимые замороженные
В наличии 
Предлагаем Вам котлеты "нежные". Для изготовления нашей продукции мы выращиваем КРС -2000 голов, овец - 2500 голов, лошадей - 700 голов. В составе нашей продукции только мясо, соль, лук.Без добавок и сои.Наши животные пасутся на солончаковых лугах на берегу реки Ангары, поэтому мясо имеет...
Группа: Мясные полуфабрикаты
ОЛЕНИНА
В наличии 
Компания предлагает оленину ямальскую ,туши,полутуши.Опт. По всем вопросам обращаться по телефону +7(950)7352186. 89221088412(вацап,вайбер)
Группа: Мясо дичи
РОГА  СЕВЕРНОГО ОЛЕНЯ
В наличии 
Компания предлагает рога северного оленя. Все вопросы уточнять по телефону +7 (950)7352186.
Группа: Трофеи
ОСЛИКИ
В наличии 
Цена:
20090.62 RUB
Продаются ослики всех возрастов и мастей. здоровые привитые. ветсвидетельство. недорогая доставка.
Группа: Ослы
 Пельмени Домашние Королевские, Замороженные полуфабрикаты.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1.01 RUB
Опт:
  • 0.99 RUB/уп.  - от 10 уп.
Предлагаем Вам наш уникальный продукт только из мяса, без добавок, наши пельмени "королевские". Для изготовления нашей продукции мы выращиваем КРС -2000 голов, овец - 2500 голов, лошадей - 700 голов. В составе нашей продукции только мясо, соль, лук.Без добавок и сои.Наши животные пасутся на...
Группа: Пельмени
 Пельмени Королевские  натуральные, Замороженные полуфабрикаты,
В наличии 
Предлагаем Вам наш уникальный продукт только из мяса, без добавок, наши пельмени "королевские". Для изготовления нашей продукции мы выращиваем КРС -2000 голов, овец - 2500 голов, лошадей - 700 голов. В составе нашей продукции только мясо, соль, лук.Без добавок и сои.Наши животные пасутся на...
Группа: Замороженные продукты питания
Пельмени Королевские  домашние,Замороженные полуфабрикаты,
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1.01 RUB
Опт:
  • 0.99 RUB/уп.  - от 10 уп.
Предлагаем Вам наш уникальный продукт только из мяса, без добавок, наши пельмени "королевские". Для изготовления нашей продукции мы выращиваем КРС -2000 голов, овец - 2500 голов, лошадей - 700 голов. В составе нашей продукции только мясо, соль, лук.Без добавок и сои.Наши животные пасутся на...
Группа: Замороженные продукты питания
Шкуры  оленя
В наличии 
Цена:
2000 RUB
Предлагаем к реализации оптом Шкуру северного оленя Многие дизайнеры убеждены в том, что шкура такого благородного животного как олень послужит прекрасным выбором в отношении оформления того или иного помещения. Что касается ее характеристик, то по своим свойствам выделанная шкура оленя более...
Группа: Натуральная кожа
Шкуры  оленьи
В наличии 
Цена:
2000 RUB
Предлагаем к реализации оптом Шкуру северного оленя Многие дизайнеры убеждены в том, что шкура такого благородного животного как олень послужит прекрасным выбором в отношении оформления того или иного помещения. Что касается ее характеристик, то по своим свойствам выделанная шкура оленя более...
Группа: Шкуры, кожи животных
Шкуры  оленя северного
В наличии 
Цена:
2000 RUB
Предлагаем к реализации оптом Шкуру северного оленя Многие дизайнеры убеждены в том, что шкура такого благородного животного как олень послужит прекрасным выбором в отношении оформления того или иного помещения. Что касается ее характеристик, то по своим свойствам выделанная шкура оленя более...
Группа: Шкуры, кожи животных
Мясные Замороженные полуфабрикаты, Пельмени  домашние Королевские
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1.01 RUB
Опт:
  • 0.99 RUB/уп.  - от 10 уп.
Предлагаем Вам наш уникальный продукт только из мяса, без добавок, наши пельмени "королевские". Для изготовления нашей продукции мы выращиваем КРС -2000 голов, овец - 2500 голов, лошадей - 700 голов. В составе нашей продукции только мясо, соль, лук.Без добавок и сои.Наши животные пасутся на...
Группа: Замороженные продукты питания

Описание

Каталог товаров Габдрашитова Р.Г., ИП, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги